CFM Faculty

Evan Bingham

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-9320
Email: 
evan.bingham@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 217 - Concrete & Job-site Layout, CFM 412 - Construction Scheduling & Cost Control
Status: 
Full Time

Justin Weidman

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-5358
Email: 
justinweidman@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 345 - Construction Safety, CFM 415 - Construction Project Management & Control, CFM 491 - Senior Seminar
Status: 
Full Time

Michael Bown

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-8758
Email: 
bown@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 110 - Fundamentals of FPM, CFM 420 - Commercial Real Estate Management, CFM 445 - Construction Company Operations & Management
Status: 
Full Time

Brian Capt

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-4525
Email: 
bcapt@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 105 - Intro to CFM, CFM 155 - Construction Modeling, CFM 210 - Light Structural Systems, CFM 241 - Electrical Systems
Status: 
Full Time

Jay Christofferson

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-2021
Email: 
jay_christofferson@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 311 - Estimating Processes & Spreadsheets
Status: 
Full Time

Clifton Farnsworth

Office Address: 
SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-6494
Email: 
cfarnsworth@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 302 - Structures and Strength of Materials FundamentalsCFM 335 - Equipment & Soils, CFM 600 - Trends & Issues in Managing Construction, CFM 695R - Special Topics in Construction Management
Status: 
Full Time

Trent Hunt

Phone Number: 
801-949-3331
Email: 
trenth@mp-int.com
Classes Taught: 
CFM 330 - Advanced Mechanical, Electrical, & Plumbing Systems
Status: 
Part Time

Mark Hutchings

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-6489
Email: 
Mark_Hutchings@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 426 - Real Estate Planning & Development
Status: 
Full Time

Jeff Metcalf

Phone Number: 
801-913-9498
Email: 
jmetcalf@laytonconstruction.com
Classes Taught: 
CFM 555 - Construction Company Financial Management
Status: 
Part Time

James Smith

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-2023
Email: 
james_smith@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
415 - Capstone
Status: 
Full Time

Justin Weidman

Office Address: 
230 SNLB
Phone Number: 
801-422-5358
Email: 
justinweidman@byu.edu
Classes Taught: 
CFM 345 - Construction Safety, CFM 415 - Construction Project Management & Control, CFM 491 - Senior Seminar
Status: 
Full Time